DOWNLOAD Olamide Lagos Nawa! Album

DOWNLOAD Olamide Lagos Nawa! Album

free download Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

YBNL Nation Front-Man Olamide releases his 7th Studio album dubbed Lagos Nawa!. this is the latest album from Olamide following the release of The Glory Album which dropped back in 2016.

The New album by Olamide, Lagos Nawa! album Features His potential hit track “WO!” and also consists of 17 tracks the album boast features from Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce and Timaya.

On this New album dubbed Lagos Nawa!, Olamide Managed to delivers a stellar lineup of Afro-rap royalty.
Peep the track-list below and also download Lagos Nawa! Album

Tracklist of Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Yagaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – The One || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Oro Paw Paw || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Bend It Over (feat. Timaya & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Shine || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Saysaymaley || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Wo!! || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – Enimimomi || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Olamide – Wo Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Lagos Nawa! Album ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here