DOWNLOAD Yemi Alade Black Magic Album

DOWNLOAD Yemi Alade Black Magic Album

free download Black Magic Album by Yemi Alade

EFFYZZIE MUSIC GROUP presents Yemi Alade 2017 album titled Black Magic Album. Yemi Alade new album titled Black Magic Album is a Vital new sounds from the fast-rising star of Afro-pop. The Album Features Previously released songs,”Knack Am“,”Single and Searching“,and “Heart Rubber“.

The Album titled Black Magic Album by Yemi Alade Features 2 prolific Nigerian Acts,”Falz” and “Olamide”.

Tracklist of Black Magic Album by Yemi Alade

1. Yemi Alade – Single & Searching (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yemi Alade – You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yemi Alade – Kpirim || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yemi Alade – Mon Lo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yemi Alade – Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yemi Alade – Mr. Stamina || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Yemi Alade – Yaba Left || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Yemi Alade – Wonder Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Yemi Alade – Talku Talku || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yemi Alade – Heart Robber || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Yemi Alade – Bread and Butter || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Yemi Alade – Sky Scrapper || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Yemi Alade – Jantolo (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Yemi Alade – Stronger || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Yemi Alade – Knack Am (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Black Magic Album ZIP

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Fast And Latest Update



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here