Simi – “Simisola” Album Tracklist And Cover Art

Simi - “Simisola” Album Tracklist And Cover Art

X3M Music songstress Simi has finally dishes out the cover art and the Tracklist

to her debut album, which she titled “Simisola“. the album which is to be released on

9th of September 2017 consists of 12 tracks and 3 bonus tracks which she has released earlier on, the album slated for 9th of September only features Adekunle Gold, which we all expected to see Falz on but unfortunately for us, Simi has decided not to feature any artist except Adekunle Gold, the track which she featured Adekunle Gold is the 8th track on the Simisola album.

with we all anticipating for the release of the much talked about album, peep the tracklist below and also checkout the cover art.


  1. Remind Me
  2. Joromi | DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Aimasiko
  4. Complete Me
  5. Gone For Good
  6. Original Baby
  7. One Kain
  8. Take Me Back ft. Adekunle Gold
  9. O wa N’be
  10. Smile For Me
  11. Angelina
  12. Hiphop Hurray


Love Don’t Care

Jamb Question


Simi - “Simisola” Album Tracklist And Cover Art



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here